43rd Daytime Emmy Award Winners!

      Comments Off on 43rd Daytime Emmy Award Winners!


The Official General Hospital Fan Club, its staff and members congratulates the following recipients’ on their Daytime Emmy Award at the 43rd Daytime Emmy Awards.  The event was hosted on May 1, 2016 at the Westin Bonaventura Hotel in downtown LA.

General HospitalOutanding Drama Series
Executive Producer: Frank Valentini
Coordinating Producer: Jennifer Whittaker Brogdon
Producers Mercer Barrrows, Mary Kelly Weir, Michelle Henry

Tyler Christoper, as Nikolas Cassdine- Outstanding Lead Actor in a  Drama Series
Sean Blakemore, as Shawn Butler – Outstanding Supporting Actor in a Drama Series
Bryan Craig, as Morgan Corinthos – Outstanding Younger Actor in a  Drama Series

Mark Teschner, Casting Director – Outstanding Casting for a Drama Series
Shawn Reeves, Costume Designer – Outstanding Costume Design for a Drama Series

General HospitalOutstanding Drama Series Directing Team
Directors: Larry Carpenter, William Ludel, Scott McKinsey, Penny Pengra, Frank Valentini,
Phideaux Xavier
Associate Directors: Peter Fillmore, Paul Glass, Dave MacLeod, Christine Magarian Ucar, Christine Marzec, Denise VanCleave
Stage Managers: Crystal Craft, Craig McManus
Production Associate: Jillian Dedote, Marika Kushel, Allison Reames

General HospitalOutstanding Technical Team for a Drama Series
Technical Director: Chuck Abate, Kevin Carr
Camera Operator: Craig Camou, Dale Carlson, Dean Cosanella, Barbara Langdon
Senior Video: Control Antonio Simone

General HospitalOutstanding Multiple Camera Editing for a Drama Series
Senior Editor: Peter Fillmore
Editors David Gonzalez, Christine Magarian Ucar, Christine Marzec, Denise VanCleave

Did you like this? Share it: