GH Actor Birthdays & Twitter

GENERAL HOSPITAL CAST LIST
EXECUTIVE PRODUCER FRANK VALENTINI
Viewer Comment Line (323) 671-4583

Actor  -  Character  -  Birthday  -  Twitter

Anthony Geary – Luke Spencer – 29-May – N/A
Billy Miller – Jason Morgan – 17-Sep – N/A
Brooklyn Rae Silzer** – Emma Scorpio-Drake – 27-Apr – N/A
Bryan Craig – Morgan Corinthos – 27-Oct – @bryan_craig
Brytni Sarpy – Valerie Spencer – 21-Sep – @_Brytni
Chad Duell – Michael Corinthos III – 14-Sep – @duelly87
Dominic Zamprogna – Dante Falconeri – 21-Apr – @dom_zamprogna
Donna Mills** – Madeline Reeves – 11-Dec – @TheDonnaMills
Drew Cheetwood** – Milo Giambatti – 14-Jul – @dcheetwood
Elena Tovar ** – Rosalie Martinez – 30-Jul – @lindaelenatovar
Emme Rylan – Lulu Spencer Falconeri – 4-Nov – @EmmeRylan
Finola Hughes – Anna Devane – 29-Oct – @finolahughes
Genie Francis – Laura Spencer – 26-May – @geniefrancis
Grayson McCouch** – Kyle Sloane – 29-Oct – N/A
Haley Alexis Pullos** – Molly Lansing – 10-Jul – @haley_pullos
Haley Erin – Kiki Jerome – 13-Jul – @HaleyErin
Jacklyn Zeman** – Bobbie Spencer – 6-Mar – @JackieZeman
Jane Elliot – Tracy Quartermaine – 17-Jan – N/A
Jason Thompson – Dr. Patrick Drake – 20-Nov – @myJasonThompson
John J York** – Mac Scorpio – 10-Dec – @JohnJYork
Kathleen Gati** – Liesi Obrecht – 13-Aug – @gatitweets
Kelly Monaco – Samantha “Sam” Morgan – 23-May – @kellymonaco1
Kin Shriner** – Scotty Baldwn – 6-Dec – @Kinshriner
Kirsten Storms – Maxie Jones – 8-Apr – @teenystweeting
Kristina Wagner** – Felicia Jones – 30-Oct - @1KristinaWagner
Laura Wright – Carly Corinthos Jacks – 11-Sep – @lldub
Leslie Charleson** – Monica Quartermaine – 22-Feb – @lesliecharleson
Lisa LoCicero – Olivia Falconeri – 18-Apr – @Lisalocicerogh
Lynn Herring** – Lucy Coe – 22 Sep – @TheLynnHerring
Marc Anthony Samuel** – Felix DuBois – 8-May – @marcasart
Maura West – Ava Jerome – 27-Apr – @MauraWest
Maurice Benard – Sonny Corinthoss – 1-Mar - @MauriceBenardMB
Michael Easton – Dr. Silas Clay – 15-Feb – N/A
Michelle Stafford – Nina Clay – 14-Sep – @TheRealStafford
Nancy Lee Grahn – Alexis Davis – 28-Apr – @NancyLeeGrahn
Nicolas Bechtel** – Spencer Cassadine – 15-Feb – @NicolasJBechtel
Perry Shen** – Brad Cooper – 26-Jun – @Parryshen
Rebecca Herbst – Elizabeth Webber – 12-May – @RebeccaLHerbst
Rick Hearst** – Ric Lansing – 4-Jan – @rickhearst
Roger Howarth – Franco – 13-Sep – N/A
Ryan Carnes** – Lucas Jones – 6-Dec - @RyanCarnes1
Ryan Paevey – Nathan West – 24-Sep – @RyanPaevey
Tequan Richmond – T.J. Ashford – 30-Oct – @TdashRICH
Teresa Castillo – Sabrina Santiago – 14-Oct – @TeresaLuvz
Tyler Christopher – Nikolas Cassadine – 11-Nov – @Tyler2929
William DeVry – Julian Jerome – 20-Apr – @WilliamdeVry1

Indicates recurring **

Official Fan Club Twitter ** @officialghfc

 

 

 

 

  • GH Is a Production Of…

  • Copyright Restriction

    Copyright © 2013 Official GH Fan Club. No information from this site may be reprinted, duplicated, or otherwise distributed without permission from the GH Fan Club

  • Site Design

    This site is created and maintained and this template customized by Earthmom Designs