GHFCW 2018 Hotel Update as of 2/24/18

      Comments Off on GHFCW 2018 Hotel Update as of 2/24/18

 

GHFCW 2018 will be held from July 26-30, 2018 at the Embassy Suites Hotel, located at 800 North Central Avenue, Glendale, CA. 91203. Phone 1-818-550-0828 or 1 (800) 774-1500.
Embassy Suites Hotels for those of you who do not know is owned by the Hilton Hotel Corp.

Online code is 50G
http://embassysuites3.hilton.com/en/hotels/california/embassy-suites-by-hilton-los-angeles-glendale-BURGLES/index.html

Rooms will go on sale this Saturday/Sunday at midnight, the best way I can put it is like this.

Sunday, February 25 at 12:00am EST
Saturday, February 24th 11:00 PM CST
Saturday, February 24th 9:00 PM PST

Please know/check your time zone. The way Hilton handles this is to make the block live at midnight Saturday night / Sunday morning.

Our rates for the GHFC are as follows:

$186 for King or doubles

Pricing will only cover the following dates

Wednesday 7/25/18 through Sunday night 7/29/18 checking out Monday

Until Sold Out

Amenity Items
Complimentary full breakfast
Complimentary Evening Manager’s Reception
Internet $5.00 (valued at $9.95) Free if you are an Honors Member
Parking $8.00 daily (valued at $21.00)

I have broken this down Barney style, I hope it is self-explanatory. I wish everyone the best of luck. I doubled my block this year, but rooms go fast, and the hotel is already at sold out capacity so when those are gone, there is no way to help.

 

Have a calm relaxed weekend!

Did you like this? Share it: